The athletes

Below are some of the athletes that compete in the AMA US Hard Enduro Series

Cody webb
(Denver, CO)

  • 2019, 2021 IRC Motoclimb Super Series Champion

  • 6x AMA Pro Hill Climb Champion

  • 2018 X Games Silver Medalist

  • 11x AMA Amateur Hill Climb National Champion

  • 3x AMA Hill Climber of the Year 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Logan mead
(concord, ca)

151647655_270512867769990_5806600089824309171_n.jpg
  • 2018 IRC Motoclimb Super Series Champion

  • 7x NAHA Pro Hill Climb Champion

  • 2019 X Games Gold Medalist

  • 2020 Great American & Big Sky Challenge Champion

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
DSC_6022.JPG

Joe Shipman
(Cottonwood, CA)

  • 3rd Overall in 2019 IRC Motoclimb Super Series

  • 3x NAHA Pro Hill Climb Champion

  • 3x Rockwell Pro Hill Climb Series Champion

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
2019-CarnegieClassic-ElevatedActionSport

Trystan hart
(Billings, MT)

  • 2nd overall in 2019, 2021 IRC Motoclimb Super Series 

  • 3x Great American Champion

  • 2017 La Montee Impossible La Bresse Champion

  • 2014 NAHA Rookie of the Year

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
_DSC3546_edited.jpg

JOSH HILL
(YONCALLA, OR)

  • 1x AMA Supercross Win, 11x podiums

  • 2019 Poags Hole Champion

  • 2018 AMA National Snow Bike Champion

  • 2021 Big Hill Jam 450 Main Winner

  • Instagram
230063778_2918734761708409_4524958074074611689_n_edited.jpg

Harold Waddell
(Crescent, IA)

  • 8x NAHA Pro Hill Climb Champion

  • 9x Poags Hole Champion

  • Member of 2004 Hill Climb Des Nations Team

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
_DSC3515.jpg

more athletes

  • Jay Sallstrom (@jaysallstrom)

  • Tyler Cardwell (@tylercardwell294)

  • Luke Cipala (@lukecipala)

  • Jay Jelinek (@jelinekbrothers)

  • Shawn Widdicombe (@shawnwiddicombe15)

  • Nathan Prebe (@prebe94)

  • Braiden Henry (@braiden_henry)

  • Chad Jelinek (@jelinekbrothers)

  • Jacob Prebe (@prebe84)

  • Joel Falde (@ktm_joal31)

  • Shawn Jelinek (@jelinekbrothers)

  • Nick Beer (@nitronick14)

  • Jon Henderson (@jhendofivefive)

  • Logan Peterson (@loganpeterson16)

  • Bodee O'Neil (@bodeeoneil1)